Sr.No	Name of candidate	Date and time of Interview
1	Shri Agarkar Sagar Ramchandra	Monday - June 19, 2023
2	Smt. Ambekar Rutuja Anil	
3	Smt. Arora Punita Puneet	
4	Smt. Badgujar Jyoti Vijay	
5	Smt. Bajoria Megha Sumit	
6	Shri Bhatnase Rahul Shankar	Sr. No.1 to 12
7	Smt. Bhosale Poonam Pitamber	from 04.00 p.m. onwards
8	Shri Chandrashekhar Siddharth Suresh	
9	Shri Chandurkar Onkar Abhay	
10	Shri Chate Vinod Shankarrao	
11	Shri Chaudhari Shriram Shantaram	
12	Smt. Chheda Lata Ratanshi	
13	Smt. Chipade Sulbha Deepak	
14	Smt. Choudhari Vanita Pankaj	
15	Smt. Dabholkar Pallavi Neelkanth	
16	Shri Das Nilesh Satya	
17	Shri Dedhia Hitendra Jadavji	Mandan, Januar 10, 2022
18	Smt. Deshmukh Anagha Anil	Monday - June 19, 2023 Sr. No.13 to 25
19	Smt. Deshmukh Mankuwar Milind	
20	Shri Deshpande Ninad Satish	from 05.00 p.m. onwards
21	Shri Gaikwad Pandurang Hirachand	
22	Shri Gavand Shreekant Vitthalrao	
23	Shri Goenka Ravi Radheshyamji	
24	Shri Gole Pravinchand Baban	
25	Shri Haryan Hemant Raghunath	

BATCH-I

NOTE :-

1.Candidates to report at specified time in the office of Government Pleader Office, Bombay High Court, Appellate Side (Writ Cell), 7th Floor, Kuprej MTNL Telephone Exchange Building, Opposite Football Ground, Maharshi Karve Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.

2. Request to reschedule the interviews will not be considered.

3. Candidates to carry necessary original documents for verification

(By Order)

Place :- Mumbai Date:- 14.06.2023

Sd/-

Sr.No	Name of candidate	Date and time of Interview
26	Shri Hulke Sooraj Subhash	Tuesday - June 20, 2023 Sr. No.26 to 36 from 04.00 p.m. onwards
27	Smt. Ingule Vijaya Siddharth	
28	Shri Jain Vinit Vinod	
29	Smt. Jaiswal Ratna Ramlakhan	
30	Smt. Joshi Rita Kirit	
31	Smt. Kalsekar Sangita Ajit	
32	Shri Kamkhedkar Avinash Dhanurdharrao	
33	Shri Kantharia Shailesh Ishwarlal	
34	Smt. Kapadia Dhruti Mayur	
35	Shri Kapadnis Ashwinikumar Ramchandra	
36	Smt. Kaushik Sharmila Sheshadri	
37	Shri Kesarkar Jitendra Ramchandra	Tuesday - June 20, 2023 Sr. No.37 to 47 from 05.00 p.m. onwards
38	Shri Khan Salik Babarsher	
39	Shri Kondedeshmukh Vitthal Bhaurao	
40	Shri Kothari Pratik Prakash	
41	Smt. Kulkarni Kirti Rajesh	
42	Smt. Mahalakshmi Ganapathy	
43	Smt. Malhotra Anamika	
44	Smt. Mehra Shobha Dilipkumar	
45	Smt. Mhatre Madhavi Harishchandra	
46	Smt. Mulekar Geeta Prashant	
47	Shri Musale Santosh Shankar	

- NOTE :- 1.Candidates to report at specified time in the office of Government Pleader Office, Bombay High Court, Appellate Side (Writ Cell), 7th Floor, Kuprej MTNL Telephone Exchange Building, Opposite Football Ground, Maharshi Karve Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.
 - 2. Request to reschedule the interviews will not be considered.
 - 3. Candidates to carry necessary original documents for verification

(By Order)

Place :- Mumbai Date:- 14.06.2023

Sd/-

Sr.No	Name of candidate	Date and time of Interview
48	Shri Naik Abhijit Kamlakar	Wednesday - June 21, 2023 Sr. No.48 to 58 from 04.00 p.m. onwards
49	Shri Nakhwa Yogesh Moreshwar	
50	Shri Nangare Suraj Pandurang	
51	Smt. Navale Anjali Ramesh	
52	Smt. Nayak Gayatri Harshul	
53	Smt. Ostwal Jaymala Javrilal	
54	Shri Palkar Ameet Anand	
55	Shri Pathak Rakesh Hridaynarayan	
56	Shri Patil Ajay Subhash	
57	Shri Patil Anand Ravindranath	
58	Shri Patil Jitendra Pandharinath	
59	Shri Patil Nandkumar Baburao	Wednesday - June 21, 2023 Sr. No.59 to 69 from 05.00 p.m. onwards
60	Shri Patil Sagar Anandrao	
61	Shri Patil Shridhar Anandrao	
62	Shri Patil Yuwraj Dhanraj	
63	Shri Pednekar Swapnil Sharad	
64	Shri Pethe Rhishikesh Mukund	
65	Smt. Poojari Kavita Sachin	
66	Shri Rakh Vinayak Dnyanoba	
67	Smt. Reddy Brijesha Vishwanath	
68	Shri Sait Arfan Ahmed Essac Ahmed	
69	Shri Sanap Rajendra Dnyanoba	

BATCH-III

- NOTE :- 1.Candidates to report at specified time in the office of Government Pleader Office, Bombay High Court, Appellate Side (Writ Cell), 7th Floor, Kuprej MTNL Telephone Exchange Building, Opposite Football Ground, Maharshi Karve Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.
 - 2. Request to reschedule the interviews will not be considered.
 - 3. Candidates to carry necessary original documents for verification

(By Order)

Place :- Mumbai Date:- 14.06.2023

Sd/-

Sr.No	Name of candidate	Date and time of Interview
70	Shri Sanjay Shivajirao Patil	Thursday - June 22, 2023 Sr. No.70 to 80
71	Shri Saste Kumar Vishwasrao	
72	Smt. Sejpal Pooja Nitin	
73	Shri Shaikh Atif Noorhasan	
74	Shri Sharma Navalkishor Bajranglal	
75	Shri Shelar Ganesh Shankar	
76	Smt. Shinde Prajakta Prashant	from 04.00 p.m. onwards
77	Smt. Shinde Sangeeta Deepak	
78	Smt. Shreshtha Anushka Amol	
79	Smt. Shukla Priti Vinod	
80	Smt. Singh Sneha Mrityunjay	
81	Smt. Solunke Kavita Narayanrao	
82	Smt. Takalkar Ashvini Ashok	
83	Smt. Talhar Shilpa Gajananrao	7
84	Shri Thadhani Vishal Bhagwan	
85	Shri Thorat Sudhakar Ganpatrao	- Thursday - June 22, 2023
86	Smt. Tidke Manisha Ragunath	- Sr. No.81 to 91
87	Smt. Vhatkar Aparna Dharmaraj	from 05.00 p.m. onwards
88	Shri Vyas Hardik Bakul	
89	Shri Yadav Paras Dattatray	7
90	Shri Yadav Shrikant Hanmantrao	7
91	Shri Yagnik Jayesh Paurushkumar	

NOTE :-

1.Candidates to report at specified time in the office of Government Pleader Office, Bombay High Court, Appellate Side (Writ Cell), 7th Floor, Kuprej MTNL Telephone Exchange Building, Opposite Football Ground, Maharshi Karve Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021.

2. Request to reschedule the interviews will not be considered.

3. Candidates to carry necessary original documents for verification

(By Order)

Place :- Mumbai Date:- 14.06.2023

Sd/-